'Quick Vegetarian' Online Cooking Class

Thursday 14 October 8-9pm London

  • 10 British pounds
  • On Zoom

More Information

Quick Vegetarian Online Cooking Class Hosted by Chef Roxane Shymkiw Thursday 14 October (on Zoom) 1-2pm Calgary 3-4pm Toronto 8-9pm London Meatless Mondays or just trying to eat a bit more veg? Vegetarian and vegan food can not only be delicious and filling but it can also be quick making it perfect for those busy weeknights. Grab a glass of wine or cup of tea, sit back and relax while Roxane demonstrates how to make the following: -Coconut braised chickpeas with broccoli -Sheet pan miso tofu with Brussels sprouts, apple and rocket -Mexican rice bowl with walnut taco meat, avocado and smoky ranch dressing Recipes and the Zoom link will be sent to you after you've booked.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations made more than 24 hours in advance will be refunded in full. Should you need to cancel for any reason please let us know as soon as possible. Email: hello@londoncreativeclub.co.uk Cancellations after this will normally be non-refundable but please contact us if there are extenuating circumstances and we will see what we can do for you. Covid 19 Policy Please do not attend if you or anyone in your household has symptoms of coronavirus or if you are isolating for any reason. Please contact us immediately and we can discuss how to manage your booking(s). Cancellation by London Creative Club Occasionally, we might need to cancel or postpone one of our offerings. In this situation we will notify you immediately and offer you a full refund or the opportunity to transfer to another available event of the same price. Should we need to cancel a single session of multi-week course we will offer an alternative date to make up the total amount of sessions or a refund for the single session cost. All refunds will be made within 7 days of the cancellation date. Many thanks and take care.

Contact Details

hello@londoncreativeclub.co.uk