Cooking Class - Garden Entertaining

Tuesday 14 June, 8-9pm

  • 10 British pounds
  • On Zoom

More Information

Cooking Class - Garden Party Entertaining! Tuesday 14 June Live on Zoom taught by Roxane Shymkiw Calgary 1-2pm Toronto - 3-4pm London 8-9pm 70 years! Here’s a make ahead menu perfect for when friends and family are coming round to celebrate. On the menu: Sparkling Ginger and pineapple punch Summer salad rolls with sweet chilli dip BBQ halloumi and peach skewers with yoghurt flatbread No bake vegan raspberry cheesecake A Zoom link and the recipes will be sent to you before the class.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations made more than 24 hours in advance will be refunded in full. Should you need to cancel for any reason please let us know as soon as possible. Email: hello@londoncreativeclub.co.uk Cancellations after this will normally be non-refundable but please contact us if there are extenuating circumstances and we will see what we can do for you. Covid 19 Policy Please do not attend if you or anyone in your household has symptoms of coronavirus or if you are isolating for any reason. Please contact us immediately and we can discuss how to manage your booking(s). Cancellation by London Creative Club Occasionally, we might need to cancel or postpone one of our offerings. In this situation we will notify you immediately and offer you a full refund or the opportunity to transfer to another available event of the same price. Should we need to cancel a single session of multi-week course we will offer an alternative date to make up the total amount of sessions or a refund for the single session cost. All refunds will be made within 7 days of the cancellation date. Many thanks and take care.

Contact Details

hello@londoncreativeclub.co.uk